Occaohn header
Occaohn avatar
Orange County California Association of Occupational Health Nurses

2017 Election Results - Congratulations to our New Officers!

Posted over 1 year ago by Fely Claudio

Thank you for voting!  As validated by the  Nominating and Election Committee,  Our Newly elected Officers  for 2017-2019 are:

Phoebe Jones - President

Joelese Cornhall - Treasurer

Directors: Scott Aguilar and Michelle Brock

The installation of the new Officers will be done on our next meeting on Sept. 16, 2017.




No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.